Summer Solstice (The Covers Album) – Digital Release!

Summer Solstice – The Covers Album“, the 3rd EP in our 4-EP “Equinox and Solstice” project, officially┬áreleases today!

This 6 song EP consists of ALL COVER SONGS.  There are some previously unreleased tracks as well as a brand new duet with Hot As Sun lead vocalist Jamie Jackson.

You can listen to all the tracks and buy them here or at the player below:
(The EP will also be in iTunes later this week)

Tags: , , ,

Facebook Comments: